UK Nanny Job - Would You Be My Son's Nanny ?

by Fred Sanders
(London, United Kingdom)

My name is Fred Sanders, an English citizen residing in Hampstead, London, United Kingdom. I am a widowed father in search of a nanny/house keeper.

The nanny/house keeper will reside in my house permanently and will be responsible to take proper care of my son and my household.

I am a very busy person dedicated to my job due to its nature and I am usually out of town. Also, I lost my wife recently to cancer and the nanny working for me is on the verge of quitting her job to travel back to her country to settle down with her husband and old mother who she has to take care of, so there isn't anyone to handle the responsibilities of taking care of my kid and household.

Nanny/house keeper must be healthy and willing to work 42hours, 6 days a week with an off day on Sunday and salary of 650Pounds every week.

Fraudulent applicants are advised to desist from contacting me to avoid prosecution by the law.

Interested persons should contact me through email

Thanks for your interest.

Fred Sanders.

Comments for UK Nanny Job - Would You Be My Son's Nanny ?

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Sep 22, 2015
Good post NEW
by: Emilia Bradtke

Hello! Your site is great!

I also have a Buy blog and want to publish one of your article on it if it's possible?

I will link at you after publishing! Thanks for answering!

Jun 11, 2015
Good post NEW
by: Dr. Marty Runolfsdottir

What a great blog you have!
May I ask you to place some ads of my site Costummer on you blog?
I really love your awesome site and want to offer good money for ads on your site! Please, answer me and let's discuss all the details!

Thank you very much!

Sep 14, 2012
nanny needed urgently NEW
by: Anonymous


Calvary greeting, i am from Keller VA in USA but i reside here in London
with my kids i am a widow for 2 years...i registered here to search for a phillipines Woman to
serve as My beautiful Kids Nanny and a Good Man to be my Gardener. My
former nanny was Asian and she served us well but she had to leave after
completion of her contract and get settled with her Hubby.Your profile got
me fascinated.I reside in London,UK with my two beautiful kids of ages 5
and 3years and am seeking for the services of an Asian nanny and Gardener
to come and work for me in the U.K. Their mom is Late and its such an heavy
task taking care of the kids alone besides i would be traveling for a
project soon. I am willing to offer one thousand four hundred and fifty
pounds sterling per month for and will provide monthly shopping allowances
as well as accommodation. If interested do reply to my email at and i would send you more details of the
job.Please respond promptly if you have an international passport.
looking forward to read from you again
thomas brown

Jan 26, 2012
very interesting NEW
by: Alicia David

I am Alicia David,single with 1 son who is 12yrs.old now.I,ve work in Singapore for a nanny and here in Hongkong as a nanny of 2 kids.nursing graduate but not license,i am 43yrs.old i work as a nanny for about 15yrs,including in the Phillipines so i should say that I can also manage to take care of your son.i am very much interesting to work with you especially to take care of your child but the problem is i have no money to process my papers if you are willing can you pay everything then i will pay you in installment basis.I hope you understand my situation and i am looking forward to work with you.just contact me in this number+85254490638,my email

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Babysitter Jobs.